2023 Honor Men

The following Brethren have been elected by the Supreme Council to receive the following Honors

33°, Inspector General Honorary

  • Daniel Wesley Robinson
  • Grady Clinton Welden

Knight Commander of the Court of Honor (KCCH)

  • Alan Michael Davis
  • Bobby Kaid Jordan
  • Lawrence Robert Levin, Jr.

Honors will be conferred on 9 Sep 2023 at the Scottish Rite Temple in Montgomery beginning at 9am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *